Elementary Grades Resource Teachers and Support Staff

Elementary Grades support Teachers and staff

 

NamePhoneEmailSubject

 Christa Bennett

 

  268-3539    cbennett@hampton.k12.va.usPhysical Education

 Steve Theriault

 

268-3538stheriault@hampton.k12.va.usPhysical Education

 Joshua Gulley

 

268-3530

jgulley@hampton.k12.va.usArt

 Krista Horan

 

268-3605khoran@hampton.k12.va.usArt

 Ronald Courts

 

268-3503rcourts@hampton.k12.va.usMusic

 Teresa D'Amico

 

268-3527tdamico@hampton.k12.va.usLibrary

 Amy Harris

 

268-3527achoate@hampton.k12.va.usLibrary

 Kimberlyn Baughans

 

268-3526kbaughans@hampton.k12.va.usReading Specialist

 Mary Jane Long

 

ERI Asst.

 Sheeba Travis

 

ERI Asst.

 Amanda Blalock

 


ablalock@hampton.k12.va.usSpeech PK-4
 Ashley Lauder         268-3597 se-alauder@hampton.k12.va.us Speech (5th-8th)

 Carla Kinsman

 

268-3589ckinsman@hampton.k12.va.usOccupational Therapy

 Patti Vannucchi

 

268-3589pvannucchi@hampton.k12.va.usPhysical Therapy
Rhea Wainwrightwainwright@hampton.k12.va.us    Hearing Specialist
      
Comments