Grades PreK-2 Staff

Grades PreK - 2nd

 Pre K-Team

 Name             Phone     Email Website Link

 Darlene North  

 Kathryn Walls

 268-3571                 dnorth@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Sheryl Boone      

 Eva Kotich 

 268-3567 saboone@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Lisa Levitt

 Davida Tunstall

 268-3569 llevitt@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Anne Ham

 Linda Gallant

 268-3570 aham@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Ashley Poulsen

 Teresa Brooks

 

 268-3566 apoulsen@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Rosalie Yoder

 Dixie Headrick

 268-3573 ryoder@hampton.k12.va.us 


 

Kindergarten Team

NamePhoneEmailWebsite Link

Jennifer Cady

Ms. Pietsch

 

 268-3560jcady@hampton.k12.va.us

 Christine Gross

Janice Mannen

268-3574cgross@hampton.k12.va.us
Ashley Schneider

Krista Paez

 268-3578 aschneider@hampton.k12.va.us
 Courtney Dunn
 Jamal Cooper

 268-3581 cdunn@hampton.k12.va.us 

Elizabeth Leetch
Velinda Caves

268-3580 eleetch@hampton.k12.va.us

Nicole Williams

Tammy Boetger

268-3563 nwilliams1@hampton.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

First Grade Team

NamePhoneEmailWebsite Link
Justine Sewester

268-3565jsewester@hampton.k12.va.us
Marcia Lewis

268-3562melewis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Tracey Youell

268-3560tyouell@hampton.k12.va.us
Ashton Cross

268-3564across1@hampton.k12.va.us
Jennifer Broderick    

268-3558jbroderick@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Stefanee Smith 

 268-3561 ssmith3@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Madolyn Kenreigh 

 Lois Daniels

 268-3577 mkenreigh1@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Ashley Gilbert        

  agilbert@hampton.k12.va.us 


 

Second Grade Team

 Name             Phone     Email Website Link
 Jeanne House

 268-3557 jhouse@hampton.k12.va.us

 Janna Robinson

 268-3551 jrobinson1@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Lisa Darling        

 268-3553  ldarling@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Kristin Jennings

 268-3555kjennings1@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Mary Barnes

 268-3550mgbarnes@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Adlai Hallaren

 268-3554 ahallaren@hampton.k12.va.us 

 Kathi Handy

 Wanda Lewis

 268-3563 khandy1@hampton.k12.va.us 


 Grades K-2 Support

Vanessa Baker Vaughan

Lashanda Jules
 268-2987
 268-3568
 vabakervaughan@hampton.k12.va.us     
Comments