Middle Grades Elective Teachers

Middle Grades Elective Teachers and support staff
 Name Phone     Email Subject Website
 Pennie Brown 268-3533 pbrown@hampton.k12.va.us CTE 

 Kristin Toland

 

 Thomas Stanley

 

 Justin Vias

268-3500

268-3540

268-3542

  ktoland@hampton.k12.va.us

 

 tstanley@hampton.k12.va.us


jvias@hampton.k12.va.us

 Physical Education

http://guest.portaportal.com/phenixhpe

 

http://guest.portaportal.com/tstanley1

 Alessandra Muise 268-3529 amuise@hampton.k12.va.us Art 
 Carlos Correa-Figueroa 268-3537 ccorreafigueroa@hampton.k12.va.us Spanish 
 Dawn Gerbing 268-3622 dgerbing@hampton.k12.va.us STEM http://guest.portaportal.com/dgerbing
http://teacherweb.com/VA/Phenix/STEM/apt1.aspx
 Scott Schneider     268-3506 sschneider@hampton.k12.va.us Band http://phenixbands.weebly.com/
 Gail Pulley    268-3627 gpulley@hampton.k12.va.us Technology

 

Paula Peltier268-3592ppeltier@hampton.k12.va.usRead 180

  http://ppeltier.weebly.com

 Ashley Lauder                     268-3597 se-alauder@hampton.k12.va.us Speech 
 Rhea Wainwright  wainwright@hampton.k12.va.us Hearing Specialist 
 
Comments