Grades 6-8 Staff

Grade 6


 Name          Phone     Email Subject Website

 Meagan Waff

 268-3623 mwaff@hampton.k12.va.us Language 

 Erica Borthen

 268-3615 eborthen@hampton.k12.va.us Language 

 Georgie Erickson

 268-3624 gerickson@hampton.k12.va.us Math

 Sharon Scott

 268-3620sscott@hampton.k12.va.usMath/Language Support 

 Allie West

 268-3617 awest@hampton.k12.va.us
 Social Studies 

 Alexis Tharpe 

 268-3619  atharpe@hampton.k12.va.us  Science https://sites.google.com/a/hampton.k12.va.us/mrstharpe/

 Johanna Morse

 268-3537jmorse@hampton.k12.va.us  

 Horace Lambert III

 268-3616 hlambert@hampton.k12.va.us Math 

 Trekita Johnson

 268-3594 tjohnson11@hampton.k12.va.us  
 Jonathon England      jengland@hampton.k12.va.us Math 

Grade 7
 
 Name             Phone     Email Subject Website
Jonathan Rhodes 268-3631jrhodes@hampton.k12.va.us Language
 William Ritter 268-3632 writter@hampton.k12.va.us Social Studies
 April Smith 268-3633 asmith1@hampton.k12.va.us Math 
Shaneesha Cooper 268-3636 scooper2@hampton.k12.va.us Math/Language Support
Sheldon King    268-4727 sking@hampton.k12.va.us
 Language Arts 
 Johanna Morse 268-3537 @hampton.k12.va.us6th, 7th and 8th 
 Jonathon England      

  jengland@hampton.k12.va.us Math 
 John Poole     268-3634 jpoole@hampton.k12.va.us         Math  www.poole.educatorpages.com
 Richard Sabino 268-3635 rsabino@hampton.k12.va.us Science/Social Studies
 Glenda Moore     268-3547 gmoore@hampton.k12.va.us Math and Language Support 
 Richard Mumm                       Science         


Grade 8
 Name             Phone     Email Subject Website

 Debra Gray      

268-3547dgray@hampton.k12.va.us Language 

 

 Nancy Scott

 

 268-3639 nscott@hampton.k12.va.us Math 

 

Jessica Carwile

 

 268-3642 jcarwile@hampton.k12.va.us Math 

 

 A. Janez Pace

 

 268-3640 jpace@hampton.k12.va.us Language 

 Chanda Mason

 

 

 268-3648 cmason@hampton.k12.va.us Science 

 

 Carrie O'Hanlon

 

 
268-3548
 
cohanlon@hampton.k12.va.us
 Civics 

 

 Johanna Morse

 

 268-3549jmorse@hampton.k12.va.us     

 Teawanna Cooper


 tcooper1@hampton.k12.va.us



 




Comments