Grades 3-5 Staff


Grade 3

 

 Name             Phone     Email Website Link

 Zandria Butts

 268-3587 zbutts@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Bonita Alston

 268-3584 balston@hampton.k12.va.us http://guest.portaportal.com/balston
 Maria Dail      
  
 268-3582 mdail@hampton.k12.va.us        
 https://guest.portaportal.com/mdail

 Catherine Holbrooks

 268-3585 cholbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us http://guest.portaportal.com/cholbrooks
 Renee Cury

 268-3586 rcury@hampton.k12.va.us
  http://guest.portaportal.com/cury

 Emilie Morris

 268-3583 emorris2@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Deborah Adams
268-3595
 dadams@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Ashley Gilbert

 268-3591   agilbert@hampton.k12.va.us     
 


Grade 4
 
 Name             Phone     Email Website Link

Andrea Salazar


 268-3603 agray@hampton.k12.va.us 
Michelle Claytor

 268-3602 mclaytor@hampton.k12.va.us
 

Shelina Berry

 268-3600 sberry@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Krysten Platt

 268-3601 kplatt@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Vanessa De La Cruz

  vdelacruz@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Tiana Crute

 268-3599 tcrute@hampton.k12.va.us  http://mrstcrute.weebly.com 
Kathi Handy  

  khandy1@hampton.k12.va.us     
 
Grade 5
 
 Name             Phone     Email Website Link
 Adriona Harrison

 268-3608 aharrison@hampton.k12.va.us

 Jennifer Jones    
 

 268-3610  jjones2@hampton.k12.va.us

Carina Kraus

 268-3611 ckraus@hampton.k12.va.us

Courtney Branch 
   
 268-3607 cbranch@hampton.k12.va.us

 Katie Nellis

 268-3606 knellis1@hampton.k12.va.us
  http://www.teacherpage.com/kanellis/
Debora Adams

268-3595dadams@hampton.k12.va.us
Nicole Williams     
   

nwilliams1@hampton.k12.va.us

 

 Kristina Brown          kbrown@hampton.k12.va.us Grades 3-5 Support

Comments